If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Warminster (West)

Number of seats: 4


Candidates for Warminster (West) – Results finalised at 18:11 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Mr Keeble, PhilThe Conservative Party Candidate435Elected
Mr Macfarlane, Paul RobertThe Conservative Party Candidate455Elected
Mr Mellersh, MalcolmIndependent357
Mr Nicklin, TonyThe Conservative Party Candidate401
Mrs Allensby, StacieIndependent420Elected
Mrs Fraser, SueThe Conservative Party Candidate533Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty10
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:11
Vacant Seats: 4Electorate: 3,345Ballot Papers Issued: 979Turnout: 29.27%

Joint Council

Warminster (West) is a joint council with

  • Warminster (Broadway)
  • Warminster (East)
  • Warminster (North)
  • Warminster (West)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 24 July 2014
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website