If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (Harnham West)

Please note this by election is contested and will run on 14 July 2022

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury (Harnham West) – Results finalised at 22:59 on Thursday 14 July 2022
Miss Wills, Eleanor ElisabethThe Conservative Party Candidate0
Mr Last, TedLiberal Democrats0
Mrs Prinsloo, SarahGreen Party0
Ms Goddard, AnitaLabour Party0
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 0Ballot Papers Issued: 0Turnout: NaN

Joint Council

Salisbury (Harnham West) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton Heath)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham East)
  • Salisbury (Harnham West)
  • Salisbury (Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Edmunds)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 2 May 2013 as Salisbury (St Marks and Bishopdown)
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Salisbury (St Marks and Bishopdown)
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Friday, 1 July, 2022



This website