If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford) – Results finalised at 16:56 on Friday 5 May 2017
Bayliss, Alan HallidayLiberal Democrat683
Bolton, RichardGreen Party622
Daley, Kevin StuartThe Conservative Party Candidate832Elected
McClelland, Mark Jonathan LamdinThe Conservative Party Candidate851Elected
Rogers, Charles ThomasThe Conservative Party Candidate825Elected
Sullivan, GeorginaLiberal Democrat812
Wadsworth, Steven IanLabour Party323
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:8
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 4,096Ballot Papers Issued: 1,828Turnout: 44.63 %

Joint Council

Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham)
  • Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Marks and Bishopdown)
  • Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2023, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Thursday, 1 June, 2023



This website