If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (Harnham)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury (Harnham) – Results finalised at 17:02 on Friday 5 May 2017
Alexander, Grahame William HenryLiberal Democrat641
Berry, Stephen WilliamThe Conservative Party Candidate803Elected
Dalton, Brian EdwardLiberal Democrat983Elected
Holroyd, MerrinLabour Party213
Jackson, Simon JamesThe Conservative Party Candidate874Elected
King, Naomi MayUnited Kingdom Independence Party121
Matthews, Peter JolyonGreen Party309
McGarry, John PatrickThe Conservative Party Candidate713
O`Sullivan, Catherine JuliaLiberal Democrat593
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:2
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 4,346Ballot Papers Issued: 1,925Turnout: 44.29 %

Joint Council

Salisbury (Harnham) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham)
  • Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Marks and Bishopdown)
  • Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Salisbury (Harnham East)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Sunday, 14 April, 2024



This website