If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (St Pauls)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury (St Pauls) – Results finalised at 15:54 on Friday 5 May 2017
Clegg, Paul MichaelLabour Party385
Dean, Matthew Jonathan AnthonyThe Conservative Party Candidate652Elected
Farquhar, John WilliamThe Conservative Party Candidate542Elected
Foster, SamLiberal Democrat263
Goddard, Anita JacquelineLabour Party326
Hopson, Alexander John OngleyLiberal Democrat218
Layzell, John PeterGreen Party330
Lindley, Terence JohnThe Conservative Party Candidate488Elected
Roberts, Andrew Charles RightonIndependent326
Sample, Paul William LeslieLiberal Democrat366
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:1
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 3,720Ballot Papers Issued: 1,446Turnout: 38.87 %

Joint Council

Salisbury (St Pauls) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham)
  • Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Marks and Bishopdown)
  • Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.
Thursday 3 November 2022
Death of Councillor Mary Webb

Last updated: Friday, 19 April, 2024



This website