If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village) – Results finalised at 15:48 on Friday 5 May 2017
Cliffe, GavinLiberal Democrat275
Jennings, Alastair GordonLiberal Democrat312
Moody, FroggThe Conservative Party Candidate407Elected
Nettle, Jeremy Robert LloydThe Conservative Party Candidate455Elected
Oubridge, BrigGreen Party170
Raws, AlexGreen Party245
Sage, DebsLabour Party347
Singh, PaddyUnited Kingdom Independence Party101
Vitorino, Ruby VictoriaThe Conservative Party Candidate312
Walsh, John Michael PerringsLabour Party592Elected
Willmot, Margaret AnneIndependent384
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:3
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 3,447Ballot Papers Issued: 1,368Turnout: 39.69 %

Joint Council

Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham)
  • Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Marks and Bishopdown)
  • Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Sunday, 14 April, 2024



This website