If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village – Results finalised at 10:02 on Tuesday 7 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Broom, Ian Liberal Democrats 183 17.85%
Broom, Marcus Liberal Democrats 140 13.66%
Broom, Jo (Elected) Liberal Democrats 385 37.56%
Coombes, James William Frederick 279 27.22%
De Garis, Ben Labour Party Candidate 244 23.80%
Raws, Alexandra Mary Green Party 259 25.27%
Vincent, Clive Robert Labour Party Candidate 278 27.12%
Walsh, John (Elected) Labour Party Candidate 429 41.85%
Willmot, Margaret Anne (Elected) Independent 409 39.90%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,056 (31.13%)
Spoiled votes31

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website