If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (Harnham East)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury (Harnham East) – Results finalised at 15:03 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Last, TedLiberal Democrats269
Mr Condliffe, GregLiberal Democrats587
Mr Dixon, Ian RylottGreen Party326
Mr Hocking, SvenThe Conservative Party Candidate645Elected
Mr Tomes, Ian RobertLabour Party618Elected
Mr Wood, Gareth Leonard DavidGreen Party214
Mrs Broom, JoThe Conservative Party Candidate589Elected
Mrs Small, Polly351
Ms Fallon, Teresa JaneGreen Party406
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty7
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:8
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 3,949Ballot Papers Issued: 1,766Turnout: 44.72%

Joint Council

Salisbury (Harnham East) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton Heath)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham East)
  • Salisbury (Harnham West)
  • Salisbury (Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Edmunds)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013 as Salisbury (Harnham)
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Salisbury (Harnham)
5 year cycle

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website