If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Harnham

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury Harnham – Results finalised at 16:20 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Alexander, Grahame William Henry (Elected) Liberal Democrats 495 34.19%
Collier, John Malcolm (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 612 42.27%
Dalton, Brian Edward (Elected) Liberal Democrats 832 57.46%
Duller, Colin Harry Retired Engineer + Hospital Worker 169 11.67%
Ewing, Peter Gordon Liberal Democrats 464 32.04%
Moody, Clare Labour Party Candidate 190 13.12%
Osmond, Mark Emerson The Conservative Party Candidate 420 29.01%
Rimer, Solomon Peter The Conservative Party Candidate 475 32.80%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,450 (36.30%)
Spoiled votes2

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website