If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Bemerton

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury Bemerton – Results finalised at 15:55 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Corbin, Caroline Susan (Elected) Labour Party Candidate 559 57.63%
Corbin, Thomas Paul (Elected) Labour Party Candidate 544 56.08%
Mason, Laura The Conservative Party Candidate 240 24.74%
Morland, Tony UK Independence Party (UKIP) 327 33.71%
Osment, Michael James (Elected) Labour Party Candidate 489 50.41%
Richardson, Julie Green Party 247 25.46%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout973 (21.68%)
Spoiled votes3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website