If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury St Martins and Cathedral

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury St Martins and Cathedral – Results finalised at 16:29 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Black, Ken Green Party 316 19.46%
Davidson, Hilary (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 624 38.42%
Fagan, Patricia Ann Labour Party Candidate 585 36.02%
Field, Tony The Conservative Party Candidate 604 37.19%
Hocking, Sven (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 622 38.30%
Howitt, James Kenneth 106 6.53%
Podger, David Russell Labour Party Candidate 532 32.76%
Tomes, Ian Robert (Elected) Labour Party Candidate 870 53.57%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,635 (37.73%)
Spoiled votes11

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Later elections
Thursday 9 January 2014 (Resignation)
Thursday 9 January 2014 (resignation)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website