If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford) – Results finalised at 14:54 on Friday 3 May 2013
D`Mello, GlenThe Conservative Party Candidate407
Demain-Griffiths, CindyThe Conservative Party Candidate354
McWilliam, Fiona ClaireUK Independence Party (UKIP)256
Pope, Michael RobertGreen Party467Elected
Robertson, Dr JamesLiberal Democrats620Elected
Salt, SebastianThe Conservative Party Candidate225
Timbrell, Mark FrankLabour Party Candidate427Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:3
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 3,654Ballot Papers Issued: 1,192Turnout: 32.62 %

Joint Council

Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham)
  • Salisbury (St Edmund and Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Marks and Bishopdown)
  • Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Salisbury (St Edmunds)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Sunday, 14 April, 2024



This website