If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Amesbury (Amesbury East Ward)

Number of seats: 1

Joint Council

Amesbury (Amesbury East Ward) is a joint council with Amesbury (Amesbury West Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Parish
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Timetable

Nomination packs available to Candidates from Thursday 27 February 2020
Publication of Notice of Election Thursday 27 February 2020
Deadline for Withdrawal of Candidate 4 pm Friday 6 March 2020
Deadline for Receipt of Nominations 4 pm Friday 6 March 2020
Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated 4 pm Monday 9 March 2020
1st Batch Postal Votes Sent To Existing Postal Voters (as at the date of the Notice of Election) around Friday 13 March 2020
Last Date to Register to Vote Tuesday 17 March 2020
Deadline to cancel or amend existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Wednesday 18 March 2020
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 18 March 2020
2nd Batch Postal Votes Sent To Electors (Applications Received From Notice of Election Date To Postal Vote Deadline Date) around Monday 23 March 2020
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 25 March 2020
Deadline for Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Wednesday 25 March 2020
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 26 March 2020
First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers Friday 27 March 2020
Opening of Postal Votes Tuesday 31 March 2020
Supplementary Postal Vote Opening Thursday 2 April 2020
Day of Poll Thursday 2 April 2020
Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers 5 pm Thursday 2 April 2020
Deadline to receive Emergency Proxy Applications 5 pm Thursday 2 April 2020
Declaration of Candidates Expenses Thursday 30 April 2020

Documents

History

Earlier elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (new mapping)
Thursday 10 October 2019 (Resignation of Dennis Stevens)

Last updated: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Actions

Search

This website