If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury (Milford)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Salisbury (Milford) – Results finalised at 17:12 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Bayliss, Alan HallidayLiberal Democrats549Elected
King, JoThe Conservative Party Candidate538Elected
Miss Hall, Dominique ClaireLiberal Democrats351
Miss Taylor, Sara JayneGreen Party335
Mr McGrath, Charles SamuelThe Conservative Party Candidate637Elected
Mr Mortimer, Ewan JamesThe Conservative Party Candidate444
Mr Page, William HughGreen Party259
Mr Pope, Michael RobertGreen Party371
Mr Robertson, James CampbellLiberal Democrats398
Mr Vincent, Clive RobertLabour Party387
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty11
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:11
Vacant Seats: 3Electorate: 4,329Ballot Papers Issued: 1,729Turnout: 39.94%

Joint Council

Salisbury (Milford) is a joint council with

  • Salisbury (Bemerton Heath)
  • Salisbury (Fisherton and Bemerton Village)
  • Salisbury (Harnham East)
  • Salisbury (Harnham West)
  • Salisbury (Milford)
  • Salisbury (St Edmunds)
  • Salisbury (St Francis and Stratford)
  • Salisbury (St Pauls)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013 as Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
Full council election
Thursday 9 January 2014 as Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
Resignation of Philip Allnatt (co-opted to Parish Council after May 2013 elections)
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Salisbury (St Martins and Cathedral)
5 year cycle

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website