If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Amesbury (Amesbury West Ward)

Number of seats: 8


Candidates for Amesbury (Amesbury West Ward) – Results finalised at 18:36 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Fisher, Roger Wainwright (Elected) Independent 541 46.32%
Swindlehurst, John Thomas United Kingdom Independence Party 363 31.08%
Swindlehurst, Janet Mary (Elected) United Kingdom Independence Party 372 31.85%
Osment, Phil (Elected) Independent 446 38.18%
Crook, Richard Charles (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 671 57.45%
Westmoreland, Fred (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 731 62.59%
Williams, Andrew Francis (Elected) 409 35.02%
Kingaby, Matthew Reginald (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 581 49.74%
Kuczera, Damian Paul (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 533 45.63%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,171 (31.67%)
Spoiled votes3

Joint Council

Amesbury (Amesbury West Ward) is a joint council with Amesbury (Amesbury East Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website